• WELCOME to the home of COSMIC OCTAVE
  • WELCOME to the home of COSMIC OCTAVE

"Earth Trilogy" Akasha Project

17.80 €

Product no.: 33003


Description

Earth Trilogy

Akasha Project

Deep Planetary Meditation

The tonic notes, the tempi and also the length of the three pieces by Akasha Project are calculated from our planet's three elements of motion, in exact accordance with the law of the octave. Unusually, the frequencies of each note on the synthesizer are altered in such a way that the scales of notes are tuned exactly diatonically - that is to say, in each case exactly according to the natural overtones. In this way a clarity of resonance was achieved which is not possible with normal chromatic tuning.
CD 1

1: EMERALD EARTHWAVE
The Earth's orbit around the sun.

A sound of the spheres which slowly unfolds and is exactly tuned to the calming octave frequency of the Earth Year - an instrumental OM for the new era. "It is as if the soul is freed from the dictates of the intellect and recognises the limitations of reason." Hans Cousto.

2: VERMILLION DAYSTREAM
The Earth's rotation about its axis.

The tonic note of this piece is determined from the Earth Day, which is measured from the highest point of a fixed star to the moment 23 hours, 56 minutes later when it returns to the same place. " The dynamic G of the Earth Day always has something of a fresh breeze about it," is the musician's experience with this frequency of note.

CD 2

1: PURPLE MIND
The precession of the earth´s axis (platonic year)

This piece is derived from the circular motion of the earth's axis, which moves the spring equinox - when day and night are equal - once through the entire zodiac in 25,920 years. The music is like an unrestricted journey through new, vast worlds whose expanded dimensions leave everyday concepts far behind - it clears the spirit which is left free for creative imaginings.


2CDr 128 minutes

• VERSANDKOSTENFREI in DEUTSCHLAND
  • VERSANDKOSTENFREI in DEUTSCHLAND

"Earth Trilogy" Akasha Project

17,80 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Artikelnummer: 33003


Beschreibung

Earth Trilogy

Akasha Project

Deep Planetary Meditation

Die Grundtöne, die Tempi und auch die Dauer der drei Stücke von Akasha Project sind exakt oktavanalog nach den drei Bewegungselementen unseres Planeten gestimmt. Als Besonderheit sind die Tonfrequenzen jeder Note seiner Synthesizer so verändert, das die Tonskalen exakt diatonisch, d.h. jeweils genau nach den natürlichen Obertönen gestimmt sind. Dadurch wurde eine Klangresonanz erreicht, die mit der normalen chromatischen Stimmung nicht möglich ist.
CD 1
1: EMERALD EARTHWAVE
Der Erde-Sonnenumlauf

Ein sphärischer, sich langsam entwickelnder Klang, der genau auf die beruhigend wirkende Oktavfrequenz des Erdenjahres gestimmt ist - ein instrumentales, neuzeitliches Om. „Es ist so, als befreie sich die Seele von der Diktatur des Intellektes und erkennt die Grenzen des Verstandes “ (Hans Cousto).

2: VERMILLION DAYSTREAM
Die Erdrotation

Der Grundton dieses Stück wird bestimmt vom Sterntag der Erde, der gemessen wird vom Höchststand eines Fixsterns bis er nach 23 Stunden und 56 Minuten wieder am höchsten steht. "Das dynamische G des Sterntages hat immer so was wie eine frische Brise", ist die Erfahrung des Musikers mit dieser Tonfrequenz.

CD 2
1: PURPLE MIND
Die Erdachsenpräzession

Dieses Stück wird bestimmt von der Kreiselbewegung der Erdachse, durch die sich der Frühlingspunkt der Tag- und Nachtgleiche in 25.920 Jahre einmal durch den ganzen Tierkreis bewegt. Die Musik gleicht einer unbeschwerten Reise durch neue, weite Welten, deren bewegte Dimensionen die alltäglichen Vorstellungen zurücklassen - sie klärt den Geist um ihn für kreative Ideen frei zu machen.


2CDr 128 Minuten