Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions (GTC) 



Scope of application
For all deliveries from Planetware-eShop - Fritz Dobretzberger (hereinafter Planetware-eShop) to consumers, these General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply.
A consumer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for a purpose that is predominantly neither commercial nor self-employed.

Contractual partner
The sales contract is concluded with Planetware-eShop, owner: Fritz Dobretzberger, Halderstraße 14, 82362 Weilheim i.OB.

Conclusion of contract
The presentation of the products in the online store does not constitute a legally binding offer, but only an invitation to order. By clicking the button [buy/order with costs] you place a binding order for the goods listed on the order page. Your purchase contract is concluded when we accept your order by sending you a confirmation of receipt by e-mail immediately after receiving your order.

Right of withdrawal
If you are a consumer (i.e. a natural person who places the order for a purpose that cannot be attributed to your commercial or independent professional activity), you have a right of revocation in accordance with the statutory provisions. If you, as a consumer, make use of your right of revocation pursuant to Section 4.1, you shall bear the regular costs of the return shipment.
In all other respects the regulations apply to the right of revocation, which are reproduced in detail in the following

More detailed information on the right of withdrawal can be found in the Instructions on Withdrawal, which is > listed here.

Prices and VAT (value added tax)
For deliveries to countries of the European Union (EU), the currently valid VAT of the recipient country will be charged. The gross prices stated in the Planetware eShop include German VAT. During checkout in the shopping cart, the tax territory (recipient country) and the tax difference to the German VAT will be displayed on the confirmation page. For deliveries to countries outside the EU, we do not charge VAT, so the German VAT is deducted from the gross prices. When importing into these countries, additional customs duties, import taxes and fees may be incurred, which you as the customer have to bear directly. This may increase the actual cost of your order. Import duties will not be reimbursed by us.

Shipping costs
For deliveries within Germany we do not charge shipping costs. Outside Germany, the shipping costs are calculated depending on the weight of the shopping cart as listed in the Customer Information. If the total weight of the shopping cart exceeds 30 kg, no shipping method is available in the Planetware-eShop. In this case please contact us personally.

Delivery
As far as in the article description no other period is indicated, the commodity is dispatched within approx. 4 working days (Monday to Friday, holidays excluded) after conclusion of a contract, and/or with pre-payment after receipt of payment. If, exceptionally, there is a longer delivery period, this is indicated in the item description.

Payment
We do not charge any additional costs for the offered payment methods.
This is how you can pay:

• PayPal and PayPal-PLUS (direct debit /credit card).
With PayPal you can pay from your PayPal account from your credit there. In addition, we have PayPal-PLUS set up, so you can pay without your own PayPal account by direct debit or credit card. The goods can be shipped to you immediately if they are available and no matter which payment method (direct debit, credit card or PayPal) you choose, you will always benefit from PayPal Buyer Protection (information about PayPal Buyer Protection can be found at www.paypal.com mini_newpage.png

• Invoice (only within Germany / up to a maximum order value of 500 euros):
You pay our invoice immediately after receiving the goods.

Prepayment
You will receive an electronic message with the amount to be paid and our bank details. When your payment is credited to our account, the goods will be shipped to you immediately if they are available.

Retention of title
Until full payment the goods remain our property.

Alternative dispute resolution
according to Art. 14 para. 1 ODR-VO and § 36 VSBG (Online Dispute Resolution):
The EU Commission has created an Internet platform for online dispute resolution. The platform serves as a contact point for the out-of-court settlement of disputes concerning contractual obligations arising from online sales contracts. More information is available at the following link:http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
I am not obligated to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board and am generally not willing to do so.

 




A satisfactory purchase in the Planetware-eShop wishes you the owner

Fritz Dobretzberger

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) 


 

Geltungsbereich
Für alle Lieferungen von Planetware-eShop - Fritz Dobretzberger (nachfolgend Planetware-eShop) an Verbraucher gelten diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).
Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zwecke abschließt, der überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

Vertragspartner
Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit Planetware-eShop, Inhaber: Fritz Dobretzberger,  Halderstraße 14, 82362 Weilheim i.OB.

Vertragsschluss
Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern nur eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar. Durch Anklicken des Buttons [Kaufen/kostenpflichtig bestellen] geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der auf der Bestellseite aufgelisteten Waren ab. Ihr Kaufvertrag kommt zustande, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung durch eine Eingangsbestätigung per E-Mail unmittelbar nach dem Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung annehmen.

Widerrufsrecht
Wenn Sie Verbraucher sind (also eine natürliche Person, die die Bestellung zu einem Zweck abgibt, der weder Ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann), steht Ihnen nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen ein Widerrufsrecht zu. Machen Sie als Verbraucher von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht nach Ziffer 4.1 Gebrauch, so haben Sie die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen.
Im Übrigen gelten für das Widerrufsrecht die Regelungen, die im Einzelnen wiedergegeben sind in der folgenden
 

Nähere Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht ergeben sich aus der Widerrufsbelehrung des Verkäufers, die > hier aufgeführt ist.

Preise und Mehrwertsteuer
Für Lieferungen in Länder der Europäischen Union (EU) wird die derzeit gültige Mehrwertsteuer des Empfängerlandes berechnet. Die im Planetware-eShop angegebenen Bruttopreise enthalten die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer. Beim Checkout im Warenkorb wird auf der Bestätigungsseite das Steuergebiet (Empfängerland) und die Steuerdifferenz auf die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer angezeigt. Bei Lieferungen in Länder außerhalb der EU wird von uns keine Mehrwertsteuer in Rechnung gestellt, die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer also aus den Bruttopreisen abgezogen. Bei der Einfuhr in diese Länder können zusätzliche Zölle, Einfuhrsteuern und Gebühren anfallen, die Sie als Kunde unmittelbar zu tragen haben. Dadurch können sich die faktischen Kosten für Ihre Bestellung erhöhen. Einfuhrabgaben werden von uns nicht erstattet.​

Versandkosten
Bei Lieferungen Innerhalb Deutschlands berechnen wir keine Versandkosten. Außerhalb Deutschland werden die Versandkosten abhängig vom Gewicht des Warenkorbes wie bei den Kundeninformationen aufgeführt berechnet. Bei Überschreitung des Warenkorb-Gesamtgewichtes von 30 kg steht im Planetware-eShop keine Versandmethode zur Verfügung. Nehmen Sie in diesem Fall bitte mit uns persönlich Kontakt auf.

Lieferung
Soweit in der Artikelbeschreibung keine andere Frist angegeben ist, wird die Ware innerhalb von ca. 4 Arbeitstagen (Montag bis Freitag, Feiertage ausgenommen) nach Vertragsabschluß, bzw bei Vorkasse nach Zahlungseingang abgesandt.

Besteht ausnahmesweise eine längere Lieferfrist, ist dies bei der Artikelbeschreibung angegeben.

Zahlung
Wir berechnen keine zusätzlichen Kosten für die angebotenen Zahlungsmethoden.
So können Sie bezahlen:

• PayPal und PayPal-PLUS (Lastschrift /Kreditkarte)
Mit PayPal können Sie über Ihr PayPal-Konto von Ihrem dortigen Guthaben bezahlen. Zudem haben wir PayPal-PLUS eingerichtet, so das Sie auch ohne eigenem PayPal-Konto per Lastschrift oder Kreditkarte bezahlen  können. Die Ware kann bei Verfügbarkeit sofort an Sie abgesandt werden und egal, für welche Zahlart (Lastschrift, Kreditkarte oder PayPal) Sie sich entscheiden, kommen Sie immer in den Genuss des PayPal Käuferschutzes (Informationen zum PayPal-Käuferschutz finden Sie unter www.paypal.com mini_newpage.png

• Rechnung (nur innerhalb Deutschlands / bis zu einem Höchstbestellwert von 500 Euro):
Sie begleichen unsere Rechnung sogleich nach Erhalt der Ware.

• Vorkasse
Sie erhalten eine elektronische Nachricht mit Angabe des zu zahlenden Betrages und unserer Bankdaten. Mit Gutschrift Ihrer Zahlung auf unser Konto wird die Ware bei Verfügbarkeit sofort an Sie abgesandt.

Eigentumsvorbehalt
Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung bleibt die Ware unser Eigentum.

Alternative Streitbeilegung
gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO und § 36 VSBG (Online-Streitschlichtung):
Die EU-Kommission hat eine Internetplattform zur Online-Beilegung von Streitigkeiten geschaffen. Die Plattform dient als Anlaufstelle zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten betreffend vertragliche Verpflichtungen, die aus Online-Kaufverträgen erwachsen. Nähere Informationen sind unter dem folgenden Link verfügbar: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle bin ich nicht verpflichtet und grundsätzlich nicht bereit.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Einen zufriedenstellenden Einkauf im Planetware-eShop wünscht Ihnen der Inhaber

Fritz Dobretzberger