Customer Information

 
Customer Information


To ensure satisfaction and security when buying from Planetware e-shop

We would be happy to help you if you have any problems. Important information regarding shopping on Planetware has been summarized below. If however, you still have unanswered questions, we would be happy to help you personally. Just write us an email to shop@planetware.de or give us a call: +49 (0)881 1287 3361

Thank you for visiting Planetware e-shop and enjoy your visit!
 

List of contents:
 

Identity of the Seller
Fritz Dobretzberger
Halder Straße 14
82362 Weilheim i. OB
Germany
Phone: +49 881 12873361
E-mail: shop@planetware.de
 

Alternative Dispute Resolution:
The European Commission provides a platform for online out-of-court dispute resolution (ODR platform), available at https://ec.europa.eu/odr
 

Formation of the Contract

The technical steps for the conclusion of the contract, the conclusion of the contract itself and the possibilities of correction are carried out in accordance with the regulations "Conclusion of the contract" of our General Terms and Conditions (GTC).
 


Contract Language, Storage of Contract Text

The complete text of the contract will not be stored by us. Before sending the order via the online shopping basket system, the contract data can be printed out or electronically saved using the browser's print function. After receipt of the order by us, the order data, the legally required information for distance contracts and the General Terms and Conditions will be sent to you again by e-mail.

In the case of quotation requests outside the online shopping basket system, you will receive all contract data as part of a binding offer in text form, e.g. by e-mail, which you can print out or save electronically.

 

Delivery Rates
Within Germany we do not charge shipping costs.
Outside Germany the shipping costs are calculated depending on the weight of the shopping basket. The stated shipping costs include the German value added tax.

If the total weight of the shopping cart exceeds 30 kg, no shipping method is available in Planetware-eShop.
In this case, please contact us personally.

EU (European Union)
Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland (except Aland Islands), France (excepts overseas territories), Greece (except Mount Athos), Great Britain (except Guernsy, Jersey, Channel Islands),, Ireland, Italy (except Livigno and Campione d´Italia), Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands (except territories outside Europe), Northern Ireland, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (except Canaries, Ceuta and Melilla), Czech Republic, Hungary, Cyprus (Greek part)

<  0,5 kg =   8 €
<  1   kg =  12 €
<  2   kg =  16 €

<  5   kg =  18 €
< 10   kg =  22 €
< 20   kg =  35 €
< 30   kg =  55 €

Europe
Schweiz, Liechtenstein, UK, Norwegen, Island, Andorra, San Marino, Monaco

<  0,5 kg =   8 €
<  1   kg =  12 €
<  2   kg =  22 €

<  5   kg =  30 €
< 10   kg =  35 €
< 20   kg =  45 €
< 30   kg =  80 €

World
At the moment we also offer deliveries to
USA, Japan, Canada, Israel, Mexico, South Africa.

<  0,5 kg =   8 €
<  1   kg =  12 €
<  2   kg =  22 €

<  5   kg =  48 €
< 10   kg =  68 €
< 20   kg =  88 €
< 30   kg = 118 €

 


Delivery Date
Unless otherwise stated in the item description, the goods will be delivered in Germany within approx. 3 - 5 working days after receipt of payment (for payment in advance) or after conclusion of the contract (for all other payment methods). Please note that there will be no delivery on Sundays and public holidays. 

If, exceptionally, there is a longer delivery period, this is indicated in the item description.
Deliveries to overseas territories: Currently, International Merchandise Mail up to 2 kg (70.5 oz) can be shipped by sea, which can take up to 4 weeks.

 


Terms of Delivery and Liability for Defects

The delivery conditions, the delivery date as well as any existing delivery restrictions can be found under a correspondingly designated button on our website or in the respective offer.
If you are a consumer, the law stipulates that the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the sold item during shipment does not pass to you until the goods are handed over to you, regardless of whether the shipment is insured or uninsured. This does not apply if you have independently commissioned a transport company not named by the entrepreneur or a person otherwise designated to carry out the shipment. 

Liability for defects is governed by the "Warranty" provision in our General Terms and Conditions (GTC).


Prices and Payment Methods

For deliveries to countries of the European Union (EU), the currently valid value added tax of the recipient country will be charged. The gross prices stated in the Planetware eShop include German VAT. During checkout in the shopping cart, the tax territory (recipient country) and the tax difference to the German VAT are displayed on the confirmation page. For deliveries to countries outside the EU, we do not charge VAT, so the German VAT is deducted from the gross prices.

The shipping costs incurred are not included in the purchase price. They can be called up via a correspondingly designated button on our website or in the respective offer, are shown separately in the course of the ordering process and are to be borne additionally by you, unless free delivery has been promised.

If the delivery is made to countries outside the European Union, further costs may be incurred for which we are not responsible, such as customs duties, taxes or money transfer fees (transfer or exchange rate fees of the credit institutions), which are to be borne by you. 

Any costs incurred for the transfer of money (transfer or exchange rate fees of the credit institutions) are to be borne by you in cases where the delivery is made to an EU member state but the payment was initiated outside the European Union.

The payment methods available to you are shown under a correspondingly designated button on our website or in the respective offer.

Unless otherwise stated for the individual payment methods, the payment claims arising from the concluded contract are due for payment immediately.


Payment Options
We do not charge any additional costs for the payment methods offered. This is how you can pay:

PayPal and PayPal-PLUS (direct debit /credit card).
With PayPal you can pay via your PayPal account from your credit there. In addition, we have set up PayPal-PLUS so that you can also pay by direct debit or credit card without having your own PayPal account.
Your advantages: The goods can be dispatched to you immediately if they are available and no matter which payment method (direct debit, credit card or PayPal) you choose, you will always benefit from PayPal Buyer Protection (for information on PayPal Buyer Protection, please visit www.paypal.com mini_newpage.png

Invoice (only within Germany / up to a maximum order value of 500 Euro):
You settle our invoice within 14 days.

Prepayment
You will receive an electronic message stating the amount to be paid and our bank details. Once your payment has been credited to our account, the goods will be dispatched to you immediately, subject to availability.
Our bank details:
Bank:   Postbank Munich
Owner: Fritz Dobretzberger
IBAN:   DE74 7001 0080 0339 1968 02
BIC:     PBNKDEFF


Privacy Policy
The protection of your privacy is very important to us. We provide detailed information on how we handle your data in our data privacy policy..


Right of Withdrawal
Consumers are generally entitled to a right of withdrawal. Please refer to the withdrawal policy.

| Back to top |

Classic view

Kundeninformationen


Kundeninformationen

Für Ihren zufriedenstellenden und sicheren Einkauf im Planetware eShop

Wir sind Ihnen bei Bedarf gerne behilflich. Wichtige Information für Ihren Einkauf sind nachfolgend zusammengefasst. Wenn Fragen offen bleiben, helfen wir persönlich. Schreiben Sie eine Email an shop@planetware.de oder rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0)881 1287 3361

Vielen Dank und einen erfolgreichen Einkauf!


Inhaltsverzeichnis:


Identität des Verkäufers

Fritz Dobretzberger
Halderstraße 14
82362 Weilheim i. OB
Deutschland
Telefon: 0881 12873361
E-Mail: shop@planetware.de


Alternative Streitbeilegung
:
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform für die außergerichtliche Online-Streitbeilegung (OS-Plattform) bereit, aufrufbar unterhttps://ec.europa.eu/odr (https://ec.europa.eu/odr). 


Zustandekommen des Vertrages
Die technischen Schritte zum Vertragsschluss, der Vertragsschluss selbst und die Korrekturmöglichkeiten erfolgen nach Maßgabe der Regelungen "Zustandekommen des Vertrages" unserer Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).


Vertragstextspeicherung

Der vollständige Vertragstext wird von uns nicht gespeichert. Vor Absenden der Bestellung  über das Online - Warenkorbsystem  können die Vertragsdaten über die Druckfunktion des Browsers ausgedruckt oder elektronisch gesichert werden. Nach Zugang der Bestellung bei uns werden die Bestelldaten, die gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Informationen bei Fernabsatzverträgen und die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen nochmals per E-Mail an Sie übersandt.

Bei Angebotsanfragen außerhalb des Online-Warenkorbsystems erhalten Sie alle Vertragsdaten im Rahmen eines verbindlichen Angebotes in Textform übersandt, z.B. per E-Mail, welche Sie ausdrucken oder elektronisch sichern können.


Wesentliche Merkmale der Ware
Die wesentlichen Merkmale der Ware und/oder Dienstleistung finden sich im jeweiligen Angebot.

 
Versandkosten
Innerhalb Deutschland berechnen wir keine Versandkosten.
Außerhalb Deutschlands  werden die Versandkosten abhängig vom Gewicht des Warenkorbes berechnet.

Die angegebenen Versandkosten beinhalten die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer.

Bei Überschreitung des Warenkorb-Gesamtgewichtes von 30 kg steht im Planetware-eShop keine Versandmethode zur Verfügung.
Nehmen Sie in diesem Fall bitte mit uns persönlich 
Kontakt auf.

EU (Europäische Union)
Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland (außer Alandinseln), Frankreich (außer überseeische Gebiete), Griechenland (außer Berg Athos), Großbritannien (außer Guernsy, Jersey, Kanalinseln),, Kroatien, Irland, Italien (außer Livigno u. Campione d´Italia), Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Monaco, Niederlande (außer außereuropäische Gebiete), Nordirland, Österreich, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien (außer Kanarische Inseln, Ceuta u. Melilla), Tschechische Republik, Ungarn, Zypern (griech. Teil)

<  0,5 kg =   8 €
<  1   kg =  12 €
<  2   kg =  16 €

<  5   kg =  18 €
< 10   kg =  22 €
< 20   kg =  35 €
< 30   kg =  55 €

Europa
Schweiz, Liechtenstein, UK, Norwegen, Island, Andorra, San Marino, Monaco,
<  0,5 kg =   8 €
<  1   kg =  12 €
<  2   kg =  22 €

<  5   kg =  30 €
< 10   kg =  35 €
< 20   kg =  45 €
< 30   kg =  80 €
Welt
Zur Zeit bieten wir auch Lieferungen an nach
USA, Japan, Canada, Israel, Mexico, Südasfrika.
<  0,5 kg =   8 €
<  1   kg =  12 €
<  2   kg =  22 €

<  5   kg =  48 €
< 10   kg =  68 €
< 20   kg =  88 €
< 30   kg = 118 €
 


Liefertermin
Soweit in der Artikelbeschreibung keine andere Frist angegeben ist, erfolgt die Lieferung der Ware in Deutschland innerhalb von ca. 3 - 5 Arbeitstagen  nach Zahlungseingang (bei Vorkasse) bzw. nach Vertragsschluss (bei allen anderen Zahlungsmethoden. Beachten Sie, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Zustellung erfolgt. 

Besteht ausnahmesweise eine längere Lieferfrist, ist dies bei der Artikelbeschreibung angegeben.
Lieferungen in Überseegebiete: Zur Zeit kann der Transport von Internationaler Warenpost bis 2 kg (70,5 oz) auf dem Seeweg erfolgen, was bis zu 4 Wochen dauern kann.
 

Lieferbedingungen und Mängelhaftungsrecht
Die Lieferbedingungen, der Liefertermin sowie gegebenenfalls bestehende Lieferbeschränkungen finden sich unter einer entsprechend bezeichneten Schaltfläche auf unserer Internetpräsenz oder im jeweiligen Angebot.

Soweit Sie Verbraucher sind, ist gesetzlich geregelt, dass die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Sache während der Versendung erst mit der Übergabe der Ware an Sie übergeht, unabhängig davon, ob die Versendung versichert oder unversichert erfolgt. Dies gilt nicht, wenn Sie eigenständig ein nicht vom Unternehmer benanntes Transportunternehmen oder eine sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmte Person beauftragt haben. 

Die Mängelhaftung richtet sich nach der Regelung "Gewährleistung" in unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)


Preise und Zahlungsmodalitätem

Für Lieferungen in Länder der Europäischen Union (EU) wird die derzeit gültige Mehrwertsteuer des Empfängerlandes berechnet. Die im Planetware-eShop angegebenen Bruttopreise enthalten die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer. Beim Checkout im Warenkorb wird auf der Bestätigungsseite das Steuergebiet (Empfängerland) und die Steuerdifferenz auf die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer angezeigt. Bei Lieferungen in Länder außerhalb der EU wird von uns keine Mehrwertsteuer in Rechnung gestellt, die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer also aus den Bruttopreisen abgezogen.

Die anfallenden Versandkosten sind nicht im Kaufpreis enthalten. Sie sind über eine entsprechend bezeichnete Schaltfläche auf unserer Internetpräsenz oder im jeweiligen Angebot aufrufbar, werden im Laufe des Bestellvorganges gesondert ausgewiesen und sind von Ihnen zusätzlich zu tragen, soweit nicht die versandkostenfreie Lieferung zugesagt ist.

Erfolgt die Lieferung in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union können von uns nicht zu vertretende weitere Kosten anfallen, wie z.B. Zölle, Steuern oder Geldübermittlungsgebühren (Überweisungs- oder Wechselkursgebühren der Kreditinstitute), die von Ihnen zu tragen sind. 

Entstandene Kosten der Geldübermittlung (Überweisungs- oder Wechselkursgebühren der Kreditinstitute) sind von Ihnen in den Fällen zu tragen, in denen die Lieferung in einen EU-Mitgliedsstaat erfolgt, die Zahlung aber außerhalb der Europäischen Union veranlasst wurde.

Die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehenden Zahlungsarten sind unter einer entsprechend bezeichneten Schaltfläche auf unserer Internetpräsenz oder im jeweiligen Angebot ausgewiesen.

Soweit bei den einzelnen Zahlungsarten nicht anders angegeben, sind die Zahlungsansprüche aus dem geschlossenen Vertrag sofort zur Zahlung fällig.


Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
Wir berechnen keine zusätzlichen Kosten für die angebotenen Zahlungsmethoden. So können Sie bezahlen:

PayPal und PayPal-PLUS (Lastschrift /Kreditkarte)
Mit PayPal können Sie über Ihr PayPal-Konto von Ihrem dortigen Guthaben bezahlen. Zudem haben wir PayPal-PLUS eingerichtet, so das Sie auch ohne eigenem PayPal-Konto per Lastschrift oder Kreditkarte bezahlen  können.
Ihre Vorteile: Die Ware kann bei Verfügbarkeit sofort an Sie abgesandt werden und egal, für welche Zahlart (Lastschrift, Kreditkarte oder PayPal) Sie sich entscheiden, kommen Sie immer in den Genuss des PayPal Käuferschutzes (Informationen zum PayPal-Käuferschutz finden Sie unter www.paypal.com mini_newpage.png

Rechnung (nur innerhalb Deutschlands / bis zu einem Höchstbestellwert von 500 Euro):
Sie begleichen unsere Rechnunginnerhalb von 14 Tagen.

Vorkasse
Sie erhalten eine elektronische Nachricht mit Angabe des zu zahlenden Betrages und unserer Bankdaten. Mit Gutschrift Ihrer Zahlung auf unser Konto wird die Ware bei Verfügbarkeit sofort an Sie abgesandt.

Unsere Bankverbindung:
Bank:     Postbank München
Inhaber: Fritz Dobretzberger
IBAN:     DE74 7001 0080 0339 1968 02
BIC:       PBNKDEFF


Datenschutz
Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre ist für uns sehr wichtig. Über den Umgang mit Ihren  Daten informieren wir ausführlich in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.


Widerrufsrecht
Verbrauchern steht grundsätzlich ein Widerrufsrecht zu. Beachten Sie hierzu die Widerrufsbelehrung.


nach oben 

Klassische Ansicht