Planetware > CD "A Vision of Hydrogenium"

Product no.: 34705
17.55
Price incl. German VAT
Within Germany free of shipping costs,
outside Germany plus Shipping
Delivery weight: 0.2 kg

CD "A Vision of Hydrogenium"
           by Devas

          Singing and molecularly ambience


On their debut album "A Vision Of Hydrogenium" Devas presents a molecule scoring based to the series of the hydrogen atom, calculated by Johann Jakob Balmer. At this the spectral data was calculated and transposed into the human hearing range by Hans Cousto.

The duo of Jewel (voices and electronics) and Sigyn M (bass and electronics), hailing from the northern part of Germany, were inspired by these calculations and tuned their instruments to them to compose this fantastic piece of work, characterised by warm electronic landscapes and melodies.

Arisen from the depths of molecular reality, the sound fields are tastefully amalgamated with Jewel's enchanting voice and will abduct you to distant worlds. Stylistically, Jewel is combining liturgic elements of classical and overtone music with jazz and avant-garde pop elements thus creating a hypnotic, captivating effect.

The Balmer series describes the spectral series of the hydrogen atom within the range of the visible spectrum of light. Devas utilised the 5 basic frequencies and the threshold of the Balmer series as a point of origin for each individual track on this album.

Total 50:30 minutes

Customers who bought this product also bought

Delivery weight: 0.2 kg
Delivery weight: 0.2 kg
*
Price incl. German VAT
Within Germany free of shipping costs,
outside Germany plus Shipping

Browse this category: Cosmic Octave Trance & Ambience

CD "A Vision of Hydrogenium"


CD "A Vision of Hydrogenium"

Artikel-Nr.: 34705
18,00
Preis inkl. MwSt.,
innerhalb Deutschlands versandkostenfrei,
ausserhalb Deutschlands zuzüglich
Versandkosten


CD "A Vision of Hydrogenium" von Devas
          
Klangfelder und Gesang auf Basis des Wasserstoffs


Auf ihrem Debütalbum "A Vision Of Hydrogenium" präsentieren Devas eine Wasserstoff-Vertonung mini_newpage.png basierend auf dem Seriengesetz von Johann Jakob Balmer. Hierbei wurden die einzelnen Spektrallinien des Wasserstoffatoms von Hans Cousto  in den hörbaren Bereich transponiert.

Die beiden aus Kiel stammenden Musiker Jewel (Voices and Electronics) und Sigyn M (Bass and Electronics) liessen sich von Coustos Berechnungen inspirieren, stimmten Ihre Instrumente darauf ein und komponierten so dieses Werk, das geprägt ist von warmen elektronischen Klanglandschaften und Melodien.

Die aus den Tiefen atomarer Wirklichkeit entstandenen Klangfelder verschmelzen mit der zauberhaften Stimme Jewels und entführen in ferne Welten. Stilistisch vereint Jewel dabei liturgische Elemente aus der klassischen Choral und Obertonmusik mit Einflüssen aus Jazz und avantgardistischem Pop und erschafft dadurch eine hypnotische Wirkung der man sich schwer entziehen kann.

Gesamtdauer 50:50 Minuten

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

CDr "Cosmic Colors"
14,80 € *
CD "Pluto Sessions"
14,80 € *
*
Preis inkl. MwSt.,
innerhalb Deutschlands versandkostenfrei,
ausserhalb Deutschlands zuzüglich
Versandkosten

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Cosmic Octave Trance & Ambience